2011 Secondary Schools Team Sailing National Championships

Gold Fleet

- 1. Kerikeri High School
- 2. Saint Kentigern College
- 3. Tauranga Boys College
- 4. Whangarei Boys High School
- 5. Lindisfarne
- 6. New Plymouth Girls High School
- 7. Mahurangi College
- 8. Christchurch Boys High School
- 9. Marlborough Boys College
- 10. Napier Girls High School

Silver Fleet

- 11. Westlake Girls High School
- 12. Mt Aspiring College
- 13. Taupo Combined Schools
- 14. Scots College
- 15. Timaru Boys High School
- 16. Nelson College for Boys
- 17. New Plymouth Boys High School
- 18. Nelson College for Girls
- 19. Auckland Grammar School

Bronze Fleet

- 20. St Cuthberts College
- 21. Westlake Boys High School
- 22. Marlborough Girls College
- 23. Napier Boys High School
- 24. Wellington Girls Combined Team
- 25. Wentworth College
- 26. Craighead Diocesan School
- 27. Christchurch Combined Schools
- 28. Long Bay College

Girls Finals

- 1. New Plymouth Girls High School
- 2. Napier Girls High School
- 3. Nelson College for Girls
- 4. Westlake Girls High School

Top 3 teams of the Gold Fleet are eligible to represent NZ at the Inter-Dominion Championship.