Interdominion Schools Team Sailing Championships Roll of Honour

Year	Host Venue	Australia	New Zealand	Winner
1984	Brisbane, Aus	Queensland (A & B)	Auckland Grammar School	Aus
1985	Sydney, Aus	Sydney Grammar School	MacLeans College	NZ
1986	Takapuna, NZ	Davidson High School	Rosmini College	NZ
1987	NZ		Rangitoto College	NZ
1988	Aus	Pittwater High School	?Macleans College	Aus
1989	Takapuna, NZ	Warners Bay High School	Westlake Boys' High School	NZ
1990	Aus		Westlake Boys' High School	NZ
1991	NZ		Westlake Boys' High School	NZ
1992	Aus	Port Lincoln High School	?Westlake Boys High School	Aus
1993	Bay of Islands, NZ	De la Salle College	Kerikeri High School	Aus
1994	Aus		Westlake Boys' High School	NZ
1995	NZ	Port Lincoln High School	Kerikeri High School	NZ
1996	Aus	Port Lincoln High School	?Kerikeri High School	Aus
1997	Auckland, NZ	Pittwater High School	Westlake Boys' High School	NZ
1998	Sydney, Aus	Pittwater High School	Kerikeri High School	NZ
1999	Kerikeri, NZ	Christ Church Grammar School	Kerikeri High School	NZ
2000	Brisbane, Aus	Brisbane Grammar School	Kerikeri High School	NZ
2001	Auckland, NZ	Brisbane Grammar School	Westlake Boys' High School	NZ
2002	Aus	The Hutchins School	Auckland Grammar School	NZ
2003	Kerikeri, NZ	The Hutchins School	Kerikeri High School	NZ
2004	N/A			Not held
2005	Aus	The Hutchins School	Kerikeri High School	NZ

Interdominion Schools Team Sailing Championships Roll of Honour

Year	Host Venue	Top Country	Top Team
2006	Algies Bay, NZ	New Zealand	Kerikeri High School
2007	Hobart, Aus	Australia	Tauranga Boys' College
2008	Algies Bay, NZ	New Zealand	Tauranga Boys' College
2009	Brisbane, Aus	New Zealand	The Hutchins School
2010	Algies Bay, NZ	New Zealand	Kerikeri High School
2011	Port Lincoln, Aus	New Zealand	St Joseph's School
2012	Not contested		
2013	Brisbane, Aus	Australia	St Joseph's School
2014	Algies Bay, NZ	New Zealand	Kerikeri High School
2015	Canberra, Aus	New Zealand	Kerikeri High School
2016	Algies Bay, NZ	New Zealand	Kristin School
2017	Sandringham, Aus	Australia	Wentworth College

Interdominion Girls Schools Team Sailing Championships

Competing Teams 2009-2017

	New Zealand	Australia	
2009	Napier Girls High School	Moreton Bay College	
	Won by Napier Girls High School		
2010	Napier Girls High School Nelson College for Girls New Plymouth Girls High Westlake Girls High School	Moreton Bay College Walford School for Girls	
	Won by: New Plymouth Girls High Sch	nool	
2011	Not contested		
2012	Napier Girls High School New Plymouth Girls High Marlborough Girls College Mahurangi College – Girls Diocesan School for Girls	Moreton Bay College	
	Won by: Marlborough Girls College		
2013	Not contested		
2014	Napier Girls High School Diocesan School for Girls New Plymouth Girls High School	Ascham School Canberra Girls Grammar School	
	Won by: Diocesan School for Girls		
2015	New Plymouth Girls High School Nelson Girls Combined	Canberra Girls Grammar School St Leonards School Ascham School Fahan School	
	Won by: New Plymouth Girls High School		
2016	Napier Girls High School New Plymouth Girls High School	Ascham School Canberra Girls Grammar School	
	Won by New Plymouth Girls High Sch	ool	
2017	Nelson College for Girls	The Friends' School - Girls Ascham School Fahan School	
	Won by: The Friends' School - Girls		

Interdominion Schools Team Sailing Championships Competing Teams 2006-2017

	New Zealand	Australia
2006	Kerikeri High School Mahurangi College Tauranga Boys' College	Christ Church Grammar School The Hutchins School St Virgil's College
2007	Tauranga Boys' College Mahurangi College Queen Charlotte College	The Hutchins School St Virgil's/Guilford Young College Christ Church Grammar School
2008	Tauranga Boys' College Mahurangi College Macleans College	The Hutchins School St Virgil's/Guilford Young College Brisbane Boys' College
2009	Tauranga Boys' College Mahurangi College St Kentigern College	The Hutchins School Anglican Church Grammar School St Joseph's School
2010	Kerikeri High School Tauranga Boys' College St Kentigern College	St Joseph's School St Virgil's /Guilford Young College St Michael's College
2011	Kerikeri High School Tauranga Boys' College St Kentigern College	St Joseph's School St Michael's College Shenton College
2012	Not Contested	
2013	Kerikeri High School Mahurangi College Westlake Boys' High School	St Joseph's School St Virgil's/Guilford Young College The Friends' School
2014	Kerikeri High School Auckland Grammar School Macleans College	St Joseph's School The Friends' School The Scots College
2015	Auckland Grammar School Kerikeri High School Marlborough Boys' College	The Friends' School Blue The Hutchins School The Friends' School Red
2016	Kerikeri High School Kristin School Wentworth College	The Friends' School Blue Westminster School The Friends' School White
2017	Kerikeri High School Wentworth College Marlborough Boys' College	The Friends' School - Open The Scots College St Joseph's School